Could this be a better way?

Although politics is not the best way to stabilize one’s blood pressure, it is a very necessary segment of human existence. I could not resist the world-wide media circus of the GREAT DEBATE between Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump.

I won’t waste words and time rehashing that which has been rehashed more than enough. However, there is one thing which was mentioned briefly by Hillary Clinton as she described her vision for America’s future .. PROFIT SHARING.

Having worked and retired from a company which practiced profit sharing, I am surprised that more companies are not doing it, I believe it is a much better strategy than having labor and management trying to outfox each other with an outcome of driving costs up and profits down.

I hope Hillary expounds more on profit sharing during the rest of her campaign.